Mid February Update…

So far this month I’ve been tweaking and adding as I feel necessary to the map, mostly finishing off areas I had started a while back, adding elevators and adding in patrol points for Guards and Bots.
While I’m not 100% decided on the Pawns I chose for guards I’ll be using them as placeholders for the meantime.

I’ve also been extracting meshes from DX and repositioning them to place around certain areas of the map to add to the theme I’m going for. I need to be converting more ambient sound effects to suit. Due to this side mission not being part of the original plan, I’ve written out the important dialogues and will be tweaking it as I go along.

Standard

Leave a Reply

