Bumps in the road…

So I’ve had to reformat my computer after upgrading to Windows 8.1 like an idiot, it messed up everything from the editor to in game graphics. After reinstalling everything back on I took back into the map and decided to start adding some wear and tear about the place.

20140121-225220.jpg

These are only some shots as it would be pretty silly to take a shot of every chip and crack 😛 but in over all the shell of the map is complete I have only to degrade the place abit more in certain areas but it’s pretty easy to go overboard and then I end up getting the opposite affect.

20140121-230508.jpg

I’ve still a lot of mapping hours ahead of me before I feel that I can call this part of the production complete before I tear into ConEdit.

On another note I was able to get New Vision working so the screenshots should be abit more interesting looking.

Standard

Leave a Reply

