20140114-231007.jpg

Hi guys back this time with some news. I spent most of tonight playing around with skins and meshes to find a suitable guard for the map with no real success so I’ll continue. Mapping is basically done for this level, just need to fill it up and make it more interesting. This leaves me to go back to doing some weapons and objects for February. Some screenshots included also posted on the Moddb site, ScorpCorp Office room and warehouse.

I haven’t had as much time as I would of liked to have had over the holidays to spend on RoD due to indulging Into Skyrim. It’s completed now so I have some more free time 🙂

I would like to mention that in the not too distant future I plan on searching for a competent mapper to aid the completion of the add on due to I’ve fact it would speed the process up twice as quick. I would like to this be successful. All the main story/conversation dialogues are written which just leaves it down to the mapping. That’s about it for tonight.

20140114-225041.jpg

Standard

3 thoughts on “

  1. Mohsin Rana says:

    Nice work alvin! can i ask on the first pic what that room is? and who is the man at that computer? Good work so far though!

    • Hi Mohsin! Thanks! About your questions, That room is really just an office in a side mission available in the first release, not really anything important. Same for the man but you can collect info from him. There are still guards to go into the room and other workers but I’m still undecided about what guards to use ATM.

    • Hi Mohsin! Thanks! About your questions, That room is really just an office in a side mission available in the first release, not really anything important. Same for the man but you can collect info from him. There are still guards to go into the room and other workers but I’m still undecided about what guards to use ATM.

Leave a Reply

