20130801-225655.jpg

Hi all back this time with some news on prefabs. As you can see in the shot there is a school bus that is still unfinished, I will most likely be using this as a Deco brush in a map somewhere with it on its side most likely. I will be working on producing some prefabs to spice up the levels abit.

As for Mapping, I’ve been working on the Hilton hotel interior trying to get it complete and I have made good progress this month on it. All that is left to do in is to add a little side mission and some more brush work. I will then start working on cutscenes and convos etc.

RiotDrone, as for this I have been slowly adding into the texture as my main efforts have been geared towards mapping.

Overall things are going very smoothly and until next time… More to follow shortly!

Prefab productions

Image

Leave a Reply

