20130713-212830.jpg

So as of the past while I’ve been working on the RiotDrone and some reworking of the first map.
I’m planning a more detailed post within the next week but as for the moment I wasn’t happy with how the existing maps were so I felt I had to make them a lot fresher.

Attached is a WIP shot of the lobby bar in the Hilton Hotel in NYC, my main task here is to create a bustling and thriving hotel front with interactive NPCs and the option to further explore the Hilton Hotel. I’m to finish the beer taps, add in some more detail and then I’m moving onto the front entrance of the hotel.

Furthermore skinning the RiotDrone has been progressing slowly with whatever time I have being spent on mapping.

More to follow shortly…

Level Shots WIP

Image

Leave a Reply

